Contacts

We are Jenya Garton and Kira Nevskaya and we’re in love with each other and with our work! We like to shoot life in all its manifestations, especially weddings. Why weddings? Because wedding photography includes almost all genres of photography. In one day you’re: a landscape painter, a portraitist, a subject photographer, a bridesmaid, a psychologist, a coordinator, a reporter, a lighting director ; and after – a person selecting from thousand photos the best one, photo editor, retoucher and marketer. It's cool!

Most of all in our work we like new acquaintances, communication with interesting people, caught moments, happy glances.

We are completely satisfied with the evaluation of your work, when: we see a long positive feedback from the couple, we get an invitation to watch the wedding video together, hang out with the couple for an hour and a half in a cafe talking about everything or when parents of the fiancés call us and tell the words of gratitude!

We like to travel with friends and shoot in different cities and countries. I'm also a cat lover, and Jenya wants to buy Jack Russell. Perhaps someday he will receive on his birthday this little bundle of happiness!

P.S. Do you want to know a little more about us? Subscribe us to friends in socials. We will be glad to communicate :)

Фотограф Женя Гартон

Jenya Garton

I catch moments on photos about which you don’t know, I love intellectual reportages.
tel. 8 (926) 031-68-91

Фотограф Кира Невская

Kira Nevskaya

I love unusual camera angles, reflections and everything that will make photos more unique.
tel. 8 (925) 071-52-91

A few words about how we work

Usually we meet in a cozy cafe for a cup of coffee, talk about the wedding day, after signing the contract and making a deposit, the date of your wedding is booked. To find out if your date is available, you can write to us in any convenient way for you.

Processing your photos will take 1-3 months, depending on our work. All the photos that you receive: with processing and retouching in large portraits, according to the portfolio, which is presented on the site.

We shoot abroad. The cost of shooting is individual for each country ;-)

Контакты

Мы Женя Гартон и Кира Невская влюбленные друг в друга и в свою работу! Любим снимать жизнь во всех ее проявлениях, особенно свадьбы. Почему свадьбы? Потому что свадебная съемка включает в себя практически все жанры фотографии. За один день ты: пейзажист, портретист, фотограф по предметке, подружка невесты, психолог, координатор, репортажник, режиссер по свету; а после: личность отбирающая из нескольких тысяч кадров лучшие, обработчик, ретушер и маркетолог. Классно же!

Больше всего в нашей работе приносит радости новые знакомства и общение с интересными нам людьми, пойманные моменты, счастливые взгляды.

Мы полностью удовлетворены результатами своего труда, когда: видим длиннющий положительный отзыв от пары, получаем приглашение для совместного просмотра свадебного видео, зависаем с парой на час-полтора в кафе, разговаривая обо всем или когда родители пары обрывают телефоны со словами благодарности!

Любим путешествовать с друзьями и снимать в разных городах и странах. Еще я кошатница, а Женька мечтает завести Джек Рассела. Возможно когда-нибудь он получит на свое день рождение этот маленький комочек счастья!

P.S. Хотите узнать о нас немного больше? Подписывайтесь и добавляйтесь в друзья к нам в соц. сетях, будем рады общению ;-)

Свадебный фотограф Женя Гартон

Женя Гартон

Ловлю моменты о которых вы не подозревали, люблю интеллигент­ный репортаж и эмоции.
tel. 8 (926) 031-68-91

Фотограф Кира Невская

Кира Невская

Люблю необычные ракурсы, отражения, всё то сделает ваши фотографии более необычными.
tel. 8 (925) 071-52-91

Несколько слов о том, как мы работаем

Обычно мы встречаемся в уютном кафе за чашечкой кофе, разговариваем о свадебном дне, после подписания договора и внесения депозита, бронируется дата вашей свадьбы. Чтобы узнать свободна ли ваша дата, вы можете написать нам любым удобным для вас способом.

Обработка ваших фотографий займет 1-3 месяца, в зависимости от нашей занятости. Все фотографии, которые вы получите: с обработкой и ретушью на крупных портретах, согласно портфолио, которое представлено на сайте.

Мы снимаем за границей. Стоимость съемки индивидуальна для каждой страны ;-)